Public Document Pack

Visit www.wycombe/gov.uk/council-services/council-and-democracy for information about councillors and email alerts for meetings



Queen Victoria Road High Wycombe Bucks HP11 1BB

Improvement and Review Commission

Date: 8 November 2017

Time: 7.00 pm

Venue: Council Chamber

District Council Offices, Queen Victoria Road, High Wycombe Bucks

Membership

Chairman: Councillor R Gaffney

Vice Chairman: Councillor A D Collingwood

Councillors: K Ahmed, M C Appleyard, Miss S Brown, H Bull, Mrs L M Clarke OBE,

C Etholen, A E Hill, A Hussain, M E Knight, Mrs W J Mallen,

R Newman, Ms C J Oliver, R Raja, J A Savage, C Whitehead and

R Wilson

Standing Deputies

Councillors Ms A Baughan, M P Davy, M Hanif, M A Hashmi, M Hussain,

M Hussain JP, Mrs G A Jones, N B Marshall and H L McCarthy

Agenda

Item Page
13. REPORT OF THE BUDGET TASK AND FINISH GROUP 1 - 7

For further information, please contact Jemma Durkan 01494 421635, jemma.durkan@wycombe.gov.uk

By virtue of paragraph(s) 3 of Part 1 of Schedule 12A of the Local Government Act 1972.

Document is Restricted